Personal Banking
Mortgage Services
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Wealth Management
About Us
ATM/Branch Locations
Ames
Ankeny
Clive
Dayton
Des Moines
Fort Dodge
Iowa City
Jewell
Roland
Sioux City
Urbandale
Waukee
Webster City
Privileged Status Network
Personal Online
Commercial Online
Small Bus Online
Reorder Deluxe Checks First American Experiences Group Protect Your Identity

ATM/Branch Locations

Ames

1530 S. Duff Avenue
Ames, Iowa 50010
Phone 515-233-2033
Fax 515-956-3160
Lobby Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Drive Up Hours
Mon-Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm
     
520 Grand Avenue
Ames, Iowa 50010
Phone 515-233-2290
Fax 515-233-4518
Lobby Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Drive Up Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm

24 hour drive up ATM

Bank President
James Crickon
515-233-2033
Jim.crickon@fabg.net

Commercial Banking Officers
James Crean, Vice President
515-956-2464
James.crean@fabg.net

Joel Thilges, Vice President
515-956-2432
Joel.thilges@fabg.net

Retail Bank Management
South Duff Avenue
Paula Brown, Assistant Vice President
515-956-2431
Paula.brown@fabg.net

Retail Bank Management
Grand Avenue

Laurie Rohlfing, Assistant Vice President
515-233-2290
Laurie.rohlfing@fabg.net

Mortgage Origination Services
Marcy Nelson, Mortgage Loan Originator
515-956-2424
Marcy.nelson@fabg.net

Kim Iiams, Mortgage Loan Officer
515-956-2443
Kim.iiams@fabg.net

Wealth Management Group
Scott Sanders, Financial Consultant
515-956-2422
Scott.sanders@fabg.net

Insurance Services
Bob Harestad, Insurance Representative
515-388-4568
Bob.harestad@fabg.net

Additional Ames First American Bank ATM locations:

Swift Stop, 412 South Duff Avenue
Swift Stop, 1118 South Duff
Swift Stop, 3406 Lincoln Way
Swift Stop, 3218 Orion