Personal Banking
Mortgage Services
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Wealth Management
About Us
ATM/Branch Locations
Ames
Ankeny
Clive
Dayton
Des Moines
Fort Dodge
Iowa City
Jewell
Roland
Sioux City
Urbandale
Waukee
Webster City
Privileged Status Network
Personal Online
Commercial Online
Small Bus Online
Reorder Deluxe Checks First American Experiences Group Protect Your Identity

ATM/Branch Locations

Clive

12333 University Avenue
Clive, Iowa 50325
Phone 515-226-9998
Fax 515-440-6999
Lobby Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Drive Up Hours
Mon-Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm


24 hour drive up ATM

Bank President
Steve Goodhue
515-440-6994
Steve.goodhue@fabg.net

Commercial Banking Officers
Ray Meister, Executive Vice President
515-440-6911
Ray.meister@fabg.net

Dean Peyton, Executive Vice President
515-440-6913
Dean.peyton@fabg.net

Kirk Besh, Vice President
515-440-6973
Kirk.besh@fabg.net

Dennis Earhart, Vice President
515-440-6903
Dennis.earhart@fabg.net

Bill Fajen, Vice President
515-440-6918
Bill.fajen@fabg.net

Scott Geadelmann, Vice President
515-440-6906
Scott.geadelmann@fabg.net

Derek Stocking, Assistant Vice President
515-440-6997
Derek.stocking@fabg.net

Treasury Management
Janine Reames, Vice President
515-440-6927
Janine.reames@fabg.net

Retail Bank Management
Jon Ollendick, Executive Vice President
515-440-6902
Jon.ollendick@fabg.net

Amy Hupfer, Vice President
515-440-6922
Amy.hupfer@fabg.net

Private Banking
Janet Olson, Assistant Vice President
515-440-6912
Janet.olson@fabg.net

Mortgage Origination Services
Kitty Carstens, Mortgage Loan Originator
12333 University Avenue
Clive, Iowa 50325
Ph 515-440-9824
Kitty.carstens@fabg.net

Wealth Management Group
Mike Thies, Director
515-279-0834
Mike.thies@fabg.net


Additional Clive area First American Bank ATM

11305 NW 54th, Grimes