Personal Banking
Mortgage Services
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Wealth Management
About Us
ATM/Branch Locations
Ames
Ankeny
Clive
Dayton
Des Moines
Fort Dodge
Iowa City
Jewell
Roland
Sioux City
Urbandale
Waukee
Webster City
Privileged Status Network
Personal Online
Commercial Online
Small Bus Online
Reorder Deluxe Checks First American Experiences Group Protect Your Identity

ATM/Branch Locations

Fort Dodge

1207 Central Avenue
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Phone 515-573-2154
Fax 515-955-0631
Lobby Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Drive Up Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
     
114 N. 27th Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Phone 515-573-2154
Fax 515-573-5454
Lobby Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Drive Up Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 12:00pm

24 hour drive up ATM

Commercial Banking Officers
Matt Karnick, Vice President
515-955-0601
Matt.karnick@fabg.net

Sharon Heun, Assistant Vice President
515-955-0622
Sharon.heun@fabg.net

Retail Bank Management
Virginia Jorgensen, Assistant Vice President
515-955-0610
Virginia.jorgensen@fabg.net

Private Banking
Jamie Kilian, Vice President
515-955-0602
Jamie.kilian@fabg.net

Mortgage Origination Services
Natalie Newell, Personal Banking Officer
515-955-0616
Natalie.newell@fabg.net

Wealth Management Group
Susan Ahlers, Vice President
515-955-0606
Susan.ahlers@fabg.net

Steve Heddinger, Investment Officer
515-955-0607
Steve.heddinger@fabg.net

Maureen Merrill, Vice President
515-955-0670
Maureen.merrill@fabg.net