Personal Banking
Mortgage Services
Loans
Calculators
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Wealth Management
About Us
ATM/Branch Locations
Personal Online
Commercial Online
Small Bus Online
Reorder Deluxe Checks First American Experiences Group Protect Your Identity

Mortgage Services

Great feeling
         Great investment
For a great future

First American Bank can handle your home financing needs. From mortgage options, to construction financing, to home improvement and home equity loans, turn to the lending professionals at First American Bank.

Buying a new home?
The mortgage consultants at your nearby First American Bank are ready to help you buy the home of your dreams. They’ll help you understand all the options available to you.

Building a new home?
Look to First American Bank to help you finance the construction of your dream home.

Considering refinancing?
We help you consider your options, and consult with you so your decisions are informed. We offer terms that fit you, and provide you with flexibility.

Whether you’re buying, building or refinancing, we know there’s a lot for you to think about. We’ll help you make sure you have all of your bases covered.

Talk with a mortgage professional at any First American Bank office. Just call or stop in and we’ll help you get things underway.

Our mission? Helping people succeed.


First American Bank mortgage professionals

Ames and Roland
Contact either:

Kim Iiams, Mortgage Loan Officer
1530 S. Duff Avenue
Ames, Iowa 50010
Ph 515-956-2443
Kim.Iiams@fabg.net

Marcy Nelson, Mortgage Loan Originator
1530 S. Duff Avenue
Ames, Iowa 50010
Ph 515-956-2424, ext. 203
Marcy.nelson@fabg.net

Ankeny

Lisa Fiene, Mortgage Loan Originator
2010 N. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, Iowa 50023
Ph 515-965-9500
Lisa.fiene@fabg.net

Des Moines metro area

Kitty Carstens, Mortgage Loan Originator
12333 University Avenue
Clive, Iowa 50325
Ph 515-440-9824
Kitty.carstens@fabg.net

Fort Dodge and Dayton

Natalie Newell, Personal Banking Officer
1207 Central Avenue
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Ph 515-955-0616
Natalie.newell@fabg.net

Iowa City

Carrie Wagner, Bank Manager
1901 Broadway, Suite 2
Iowa City, Iowa 52240
Ph 319-688-9300
Carrie.wagner@fabg.net

Sioux City

Wendy Jackson, Bank Manager
800 Gordon Drive
Sioux City, Iowa 51102
Ph 712-224-2603 ext.28
Wendy.jackson@fabg.net

Webster City and Jewell

Justin Malloy, Bank Manager
635 First Street
Webster City, Iowa 50595
Ph 515-832-1133 ext.232
Justin.malloy@fabg.ne
t