Personal Banking
Mortgage Services
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Wealth Management
Estate & Trust Planning
Retirement Planning
Financial Consulting
Employee Benefit Services
Private Banking
Investment Commentary
My Retirement Account
My Wealth Mgmt Account
My Health Savings Account
About Us
ATM/Branch Locations
Personal Online
Commercial Online
Small Bus Online
Reorder Deluxe Checks First American Experiences Group Protect Your Identity

Wealth Management Group Contacts

Joseph Heffernan, JD, President
515-331-1686, x237
Joe.heffernan@fabg.net

To locate general Wealth Management Group information, or to find the Wealth Management Group resource nearest you, contact Jasmina Bosnic, Relationship Manager, 515-440-9873.


Ames

Colette Rutherford, Assistant Vice President, Private Banking
515-956-2433
Colette.rutherford@fabg.net

Scott Sanders, Financial Consultant
515-956-2422
Scott.sanders@fabg.net


Des Moines metro

Michael Loffredo, Financial Consultant
515-953-6384
Mike.Loffredo@fabg.net

Janet Olson, Assistant Vice President, Private Banking
515-440-6912
Janet.olson@fabg.net

Douglas Schulte, Vice President and Director, Investment Management Services
515-331-1686, x239
Doug.schulte@fabg.net

Mike Thies, Director, Private Client Sales
515-707-5138
Mike.thies@fabg.net

Kim Thorpe, Assistant Vice President and Manager, Employee Benefit Services
515-331-1686, x240
Kim.thorpe@fabg.net


Fort Dodge area

Susan Ahlers, Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
515-955-0606
Susan.ahlers@fabg.net

Steve Heddinger, Registered Investment Officer
515-955-0607
Steve.heddinger@fabg.net

Jamie Kilian, Vice President, Private Banking
515-955-0602
Jamie.kilian@fabg.net

Maureen Merrill, Vice President, Trust Officer
515-955-0670
Maureen.merrill@fabg.net


Sioux City

Jim Anderson, Registered Investment Officer
712-224-2602
Jim.anderson@fabg.net

Roma Kroll, Senior Vice President, Private Banking
712-255-1070
Roma.kroll@fabg.net

 


Investment products are not FDIC insured, are not bank guaranteed, and may lose value. Securities offered through Ameritas Investment Corp. (AIC). Member NASD/SIPC. AIC and First American Wealth Management Group are not affiliated.

This is not an offer of securities in any jurisdiction, nor is it specifically directed to a resident of any jurisdiction. As with any security, request a prospectus from your registered representative. Read it carefully before you invest or send money. Securities products are limited to residents of Iowa.

A representative from First American Wealth Management Group will contact you to provide requested information.